The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) is pleased to announce the student recipients of the Winter 2018-19 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association (NCPA) Academic All-State Awards. Since 2006 this NSAA Award Program has recognized students who meet the criteria for nomination by their school in the season of their activity. Each year the NSAA and the NCPA recognize students during Fall, Winter and Spring Seasons who are nominated by their schools for their individual academic excellence, leadership and significant contributions in their NSAA activity.

Congratulations to the following students.

Boys Basketball: Ryan Denkert & Deric Goldenstein

Girls Basketball: Haley Schukei & Ashley Uden

Speech: Jenna Jaeschke